page contents

01556 502400


STAFF PETS



Serving the area for over 20 years.


CONTACT US

Willow Dun​se

Hi, I'm Willow and I'm an 11 year old Italian Spinone! You can usually find me chilling in reception or out on farm with my Dad!

Lambo Kirkpatrick

Hello! My name is Lambo and I'm the newest member of the DVG pet family! I have a loving home where I spend most of my time playing with my older brothers!

Skye Cowan

Hello, I'm Skye also known as Squidgy! I'm a 4 year old Labrador. I like to try my best on a shoot day but spend most of my time as a loving pet and my owner's best friend!

Scooby Cinderby

My name is Scooby and I'm an 11 year old collie cross! My favourite things are longs walks, tennis balls and spending time with my family!

Loa Harrington

Hello! I'm Loa, I'm 8 years old but I've been with Mariah for four years. I love dancing, cooing and getting cuddles. My favourite food is peas!

Saffy Cinderby

Hey there, my name is Saffy and I'm a 9 year old ISH x WB mare! My favourite things are cuddles and food!

Storm Crangle

My name is Storm and I'm a Cocker Spaniel! My favourtie things are cuddles with my family and Spaniel zoomies around the garden with my little sister!

Trance Harrington

My name is Trance, I am a 10 year old California King Snake awaiting my UK visa so I, too, can have a Scottish adventure. I love exploring my garden and taking warm baths. I used to visit primary schools to teach kids that snakes aren't all bad.

Frita Mendes

My name is Frita! When my mum moved to Scotland to start working at Dunmuir I decided to stay in Portugal. The weather is far better here!

Daisy Newhouse

Hey, My name is Daisy and I'm a 10 year old Border Collie x Beardie. My favourite things are swimming on the beach and tennis balls!

Pickle Newhouse

Hey, I'm Pickle and I'm 3 years old! I love spending time and playing with my sister Daisy!

Kumquat Harrington

Hello, you can call me Quat, I am 17 years old and live with the grandparents in America. I live to cuddle humans of all sizes and can often be found if you follow the sound of my screams for attention. My favourite place is in your arms.